Kontakte Abteilungsleitung und Trainer

  Funktion: Name: Vorname: Mobil-Nr.: Email:
Jugendleitung          
    Mächtel Johanna   Jugend@tus07-oberlar.de
Trainer/in          
  Trainer B1-Jugend Arslan Kadir 0179-1002010 Kadir.Arslan@tus07-oberlar.de
  Trainer B1-Jugend Cinpolat Kemal Can 0177-9254447 KemalCan.Cinpolat(at)tus07-oberlar.de
  Trainer B1-Jugend Travaglino Luigi 0173-8142627 Luigi.Traviago(at)tus07-oberlar.de
  Trainer C1-Jugend Lübbing Stephan 01515-6099527 stephan.luebbing@tus07-oberlar.de
  Trainer D1-Jugend Krämer Manuel 0171-2359301 manuel.kraemer@tus07-oberlar.de
  Trainer D2-Jugend Leo Heinz 0176-22793568 heinz.leo@tus07-oberlar.de
  Trainer D2-Jugend Kämpfe Toni 0160-97495977 toni.kaempfe@tus07-oberlar.de
  Trainer E1-Jugend Falk Marcel 0162-7353574 marcel.falk@tus07-oberlar.de
  Trainer E2-Jugend Kichu Abdelrahim 01520-2021263 abdelrahim.kichu@tus07-oberlar.de
  Trainer F1-Jugend Müller Andreas 0173-5629791 andreas.mueller@tus07-oberlar.de
  Trainer Bambini Schlebusch Mirco 0178-4513363 mirco.schlebusch@tus07-oberlar.de
  Trainer KiGa Mundorf Hansi 0162-4922462 hansi.mundorf@tus07-oberlar.de